PARFÜM

VERSUIT EAU DE PARFUM (100 ml)

Product#: 1
Stock: Stock
CHF 99.00

Description

With the fragrance of MIMOSA for women.

Fragrance:

Flowery, green, powdery, musky.

History:

The story of the perfume VERSUIT describes a true and modern fairy tale like 1001 Nights and symbolizes the love of a young couple that has been captured with this fragrance and can be carried around the world. Let yourself be enchanted and join me in the fairytale world of VERSUIT.

The fragrance gives you the feeling with the top note of Violet, you walk through delicately purple flower fields, accompanied by the invigorating, fresh green. The iris makes a mystical, gentle rainbow appear in the sky.

The heart note is a young woman named Mimosa, dressed with a touch of white petals nestling like a veil on her elegant body. A scent of heliotrope envelops her and invites a young man to approach her. The basis of sandalwood stands for purity, patchouli for the oriental spice, vanilla for the warm sensuality. Mimosa is remembered by the King of Scents, White Musk, and the man's almost animal-like body captivates her. The aphrodisiac scent of Amber ultimately seduces her senses. Sealed by the Ring of Love, perched on the noble, round bottle like a V, through the atomizer, which represents a heart, the loving message may be carried into the world.

(Filled in our worldwide protected design)

PARFÜM

VERSUIT EAU DE PARFUM (100 ml)

N° d'article: 1
Quantité en stock: Quantité en stock
CHF 99.00

Description

With the fragrance of MIMOSA for women.

Parfum:

Fleuri, vert, poudré, musqué.

Histoire:

L'histoire du parfum VERSUIT décrit un conte de fées vrai et moderne comme 1001 Nights et symbolise l'amour d'un jeune couple capturé avec ce parfum et pouvant être transporté dans le monde entier. Laissez-vous enchanter et rejoignez-moi dans le monde féerique de VERSUIT.

Le parfum vous donne la sensation avec la note de tête de Violette, vous parcourez des champs de fleurs délicatement pourpres, accompagnés d'un vert vivifiant et frais. L'iris fait apparaître un arc-en-ciel mystique et doux dans le ciel.

La note de cœur est une jeune femme nommée Mimosa, vêtue d’une touche de pétales blancs nichée comme un voile sur son corps élégant. Un parfum d'héliotrope l'enveloppe et invite un jeune homme à l'approcher. La base du bois de santal est synonyme de pureté, de patchouli pour l'épice orientale, de vanille pour la sensualité chaleureuse. Le roi des odeurs, le musc blanc, se souvient de Mimosa et son corps presque animal ressemble à un animal qui la captive. Le parfum aphrodisiaque d'Amber séduit finalement ses sens. Scellé par l'anneau de l'amour, perché sur la bouteille noble et ronde comme un V, à travers l'atomiseur qui représente un cœur, le message d'amour peut être porté dans le monde.

(Rempli dans notre conception protégée dans le monde entier)